cerean_eskonitron 2007

album: cerean_eskonitron 2007
label: gozombie records
release date: may 18th, 2010
format: mp3
notes: this album is a bunch of stuff i wrote while moving in with my friend. the last track has a handful of short and incomplete songs back to back that i will never be able to finish due to hard drive crashes. it is downloadable from here.

01) wrong intro
02) epoxy darkwing canyon
03) infinity nebula murders
04) blue cups
05) lemonparty in the sky
06) pelican blood + summer 2007 ruffians